Grants & Contracts

Lynn Pratt – Research Grants Assistant
Receipt of Applications, Application & Award Data Input, Award Queries, Returning of Contracts, logging MTAs/CDAs and clerical support for Team Lead (SDS, MED, IoN, IGM)

Email: Lynn.Pratt@ncl.ac.uk
Tel: 0191 2824518

Jane Melrose – Research Grants Assistant
Receipt of Applications, Application & Award Data Input, Award Queries, Returning of Contracts, logging MTAs/CDAs (NICR, IAH, ICaMB, ICM & IHS)

Email: Jane.Melrose@ncl.ac.uk
Tel: 0191 2824517

Carole Greenwood – Grants Administrator
Application Checking & Queries, Electronic Submission, Setups, Studentships, Research Agreements for Staff, Variations (ICM, IHS)
Email: Carole.Greenwood@ncl.ac.uk
Tel:  0191 2825660

Debra Mudditt – Assistant Grants and Contracts Manager
Collaboration Agreements, Setups, Reviewing CDAs/MTAs (ICM, IHS)
Email: Debra.Mudditt@ncl.ac.uk
Tel: 0191 2820544

Donna Armstrong – Assistant Grants and Contracts Manager
Collaboration Agreements, Setups, Reviewing CDAs/MTAs (SDS, MED, IoN, IGM)
Email: Donna.Armstrong@ncl.ac.uk
Tel: 0191 2824525

Keith Sibbald – Assistant Grants and Contracts Manager 
Collaboration Agreements, Setups, Reviewing CDAs/MTAs (ICaMB, IAH, NICR)

Email: Keith.Sibbald@ncl.ac.uk
Tel:  0191 2824528

Fiona Airey – Grants and Contracts Manager
Commercial Agreements and Clinical Trial Agreements (ICaMB, IAH, NICR)
Email: Fiona.Airey@ncl.ac.uk
Tel: 0191 2824515

Rory Deane – Grants and Contracts Manager
Commercial Agreements and Clinical Trial Agreements (IGM, ION, SDS, Med,)
Email: Rory.Deane@ncl.ac.uk Tel: 0191 2824514

Helen Gallon – Grants and Contracts Manager (Team Lead)
Commercial Agreements and Clinical Trial Agreements (ICM, IHS)
Email: Helen.Gallon@ncl.ac.uk
Tel: 0191 2824513

Image: Patient undergoing fitness test